Contact us


Contact below for:

Postal correspondence 

Society for Environmental Communications
41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area
New Delhi - 110062, India
Phone No: +91 - 11 - 91-11 29955124, 29956110, 29956394
Fax No: +91 - 11 - 29955879

Letters to Editor

editor@downtoearth.org.in

Editorial queries

Richard Mahapatra
Richard@cseindia.org

Vibha Varshney 

Vibha@cseindia.org

Jobs and related information

Jagdeep Gupta
Jagdeep@cseindia.org

Subscription and circulation of magazine, books and other content

T R Ramachandran
rchandran@cseindia.org

Content distribution and syndication

Richard Mahapatra
Richard@cseindia.org

Advertisements

Jyoti Ghosh
Jghosh@cseindia.org

Legal complaints

Jagdeep Gupta
jagdeep@cseindia.org

Internships and freelancing opportunities

Anil G
ganil@cseindia.org



Scroll To Top