Contact us


Contact below for:

Postal correspondence 

Society for Environmental Communications
41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area
New Delhi - 110062, India
Phone No: +91 - 11 - 40616000 extn 234

Letters to Editor

editor@downtoearth.org.in

Editorial queries

Richard Mahapatra
Richard@cseindia.org

Vibha Varshney 

Vibha@cseindia.org


Jobs and related information

Jagdeep Gupta
Jagdeep@cseindia.org

Subscription and circulation of magazine, books and other content

KCR Raja
raja@cseindia.org

Content distribution and syndication

Richard Mahapatra
Richard@cseindia.org

Advertisements

Jyoti Ghosh
Jghosh@cseindia.org

Legal complaints

Jagdeep Gupta
jagdeep@cseindia.org

Internships

Priyanka Dutta
dpriyanka@cseindia.org

Freelancing opportunities

For web : Joyjeet Das
joyjeetdas@cseindia.org

For print :Snigdha Das
snigdha@cseindia.org

Grievance Redressal